What a Privilege it was to be part of Africa Com

What a privilege it was to be part of Africa Com
What a great experience I’ve been having at the Africa Com event. What a privilege it is to be here and experience this in creditable event of new technologies and media. This was an opportunity to put my trust in the Lord and not rely on my own strength. Through him everything is possible. This day has been a magic moment for me. I got a chance to live both my dreams in one. Events and Media, couldn’t ask for a better way to network, learn and exposing myself. To do something positive with my life and having a positive impact on the youth and motivating them to get connected and start networking because you will never know unless you try and give you best and never give up on your dreams. I’m living my dream and I can grow so much in this industry.
Work hard and never look back and take every moment as a learning curve and give you best. “keep your head up. God gives his hardest battles to his strongest Soldiers”
Thank You
– Network staff
– Africa Com
– Hectic Nine 9

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

