Universities/ Technikons

1. Cape Peninsula University of Technology • Cape Town Campus • Granger Bay- Maritime Studies • Mowbray Campus • Bellville Campus • Wellington Campus 2. Tshwane University of Technology • Northern Gauteng, Technikon North West and Technikon Pretoria 3. Mangosuthu University of Technology • Outskirts of Durban, near Umlazi 4. Durban University of Technology • Technical University in Kwazulu Natal 5. Central University of Technology • Based in the Free State, city of Bloemfontein FET Colleges: • Damelin College • Northlink College • Varsity College • False Bay College Telecoms Academy provide a wide range of courses in the telecoms, business technology and engineering field. Just to name a few, there is still courses that have limited space open

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s